Loading Workshops

« All Workshops

  • This workshop has passed.

Virtual Paint Party with Microsoft PowerPoint – Co-Taught Lesson

December 16, 2021 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am EST

Free Funded by Microsoft Canada

Bring your creativity to this virtual paint party!

This co-taught lesson is perfect to close our the 2021 school year with your Grade 4 to Grade 8 class as we get creative with Microsoft PowerPoint!

You and your class will be guided as you create a Canadian West Coast landscape using colours, geometric shapes and graphics.

To help fit into your classes schedule, we’re offering two times to join this lesson live.  Remember, if the live lesson times do not work for your class, register below for the replay to be sent to your inbox!

Thursday Dec 16th

8am CST | 9am EST | 10am AST | 10:30am NST

Thursday Dec 16th

9am PST | 10am MST | 11am CST | 12noon EST | 1pm AST

Thank you Microsoft Canada for funding this lesson so it can be FREE for all classrooms!

Details

Date:
December 16, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am EST
Cost:
Free
Workshop Categories:
,

Organizer

The Cobblestone Collective
Email:
hello@cobblestonecollective.ca
View Organizer Website

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available