Loading Workshops

« All Workshops

  • This workshop has passed.

Spreadsheet Formula Fun – Creating Mad Libs in Excel Co-Taught Lesson

December 15, 2021 at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm EST

Free Funded by Microsoft Canada

Would you like to teach your students how to use Excel while creating hilarious sentences AND learning parts of speech?

Join us for a lesson where we take a smattering of nouns, a handful of verbs, a sprinkling of adjectives, and an assortment of adverbs and mix them with a heaping helping of technology to create an hour of fun.

This 60-minute hands-on lesson is perfect for students from Grade 4 to Grade 10!

Two Times to Join this lesson live!

Wednesday Dec 15th

8am CST | 9am EST | 10am AST | 10:30am NST

Wednesday Dec 15th

10:30am PST | 11:30am MST | 12:30pm CST | 1:30pm EST

Thank you Microsoft Canada for funding this lesson so that it's free for all classrooms!

Details

Date:
December 15, 2021
Time:
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm EST
Cost:
Free
Workshop Categories:
,

Organizer

The Cobblestone Collective
Email:
hello@cobblestonecollective.ca
View Organizer Website

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available