Loading Workshops

« All Workshops

CS First Educator Workshops August 2022

August 16 - August 18

Free Funded by Google Canada

Coding connects to your curriculum, let us show you how

Inside each 60-minute workshop, you’ll explore:

  • How CS First connects to your curriculum
  • A sneak peek of what’s coming inside the co-taught lessons and Cobblestone Crate for your subject area
  • Behind the scenes of CS First and how CS First helps keep you and your class organized
  • Best practices for participating in the co-taught lesson and using the Cobblestone Crate with your class

If you can’t make it to the live workshop, no worries!  All workshops will be recorded, so register below and receive the replay to your inbox.  Also, by registering, you’ll receive access to the corresponding Cobblestone Crate to use alongside your students.

Big shout out to Google Canada for co-creating and funding these workshops allowing them to be free of charge to all educators!

Details

Start:
August 16
End:
August 18
Cost:
Free

Organizer

The Cobblestone Collective
Email:
hello@cobblestonecollective.ca
View Organizer Website

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Grade 4 to 6 - Language Arts - Educator Workshop - August 16th - 11am EDT | 8am PDT
$ 0.00
Unlimited
Grade 4 to 6 - Science - Educator Workshop - August 16th - 1pm EDT | 10am PDT
$ 0.00
Unlimited
Grade 9 Math & Science - Educator Workshop - August 17th - 11am EDT | 8am PDT
$ 0.00
Unlimited
4e à 6e année - Musique - Atelier des éducateurs - 17 août - 13h HAE | 10h HAP
$ 0.00
Unlimited
Grade 4 to 6 - Music - Educator Workshop - August 18th - 11am EDT | 8am PDT
$ 0.00
Unlimited
Grade 4 to 6 - Math - Educator Workshop - August 18th - 1pm EDT | 10am PDT
$ 0.00
Unlimited