Coding with Python

A Co-Taught Lesson with Minecraft: Education Edition

Thank you Microsoft Canada & Minecraft: Education Edition for making these lessons possible!

December 6th

10am PST | 11am MST | 12pm CST
1pm EST | 2pm AST | 2:30pm NST

December 7th

9am PST | 10am MST | 11am CST
12pm EST | 1pm AST | 1:30pm NST

December 8th

1pm PST | 2pm MST | 3pm CST
4pm EST | 5pm AST | 5:30pm NST

December 9th

8am PST | 9am MST | 10am CST
11am EST | 12pm AST | 12:30pm NST