Coding with MakeCode

A Co-Taught Lesson with Minecraft: Education Edition

Thank you Microsoft Canada & Minecraft: Education Edition for making these lessons possible!

December 6th

December 7th

1pm PST | 2pm MST | 3pm CST
4pm EST | 5pm AST | 4:30pm NST

December 8th

10am PST | 11am MST | 12pm CST
1pm EST | 2pm AST | 2:30pm NST

December 9th

12pm PST | 1pm MST | 2pm CST
3pm EST | 4pm AST | 4:30pm NST