Coding Build Challenge

A Co-Taught Lesson with Minecraft: Education Edition

Thank you Microsoft Canada & Minecraft: Education Edition for making these lessons possible!

December 10th

6am PST | 7am MST | 8am CST
9am EST | 10am AST | 10:30am NST

December 10th

10am PST | 11am MST | 12pm CST
1pm EST | 2pm AST | 2:30pm NST