Hour of Code with CS First

Computer Science Education Week Co-Taught Lessons

Join us on December 15th for the student Showcase

8:30am PST | 9:30am MST | 10:30am CST | 11:30 am EST | 12:30pm AST | 1pm MST

Submit Your Completed cHallenges Here

Thank you Google Canada and Code with Google for making these lessons free for all classroom!