BuildAbility Lessons

with Minecraft: Education Edition

Join a lesson live or come back here to access the recording when it fits your class schedule!

May 25th

9:30 am PDT | 10:30 am MDT | 11:30 am CDT | 12:30 pm EDT | 1:30 pm ADT | 2:00 pm NDT

May 25th

12:30 pm PDT | 1:30 pm MDT | 2:30 pm CDT | 3:30 pm EDT | 4:30pm ADT | 5:00 pm NDT